Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Oren Lavie- The Opposite Side of the Sea

Track Listings
1. Her Morning Elegance
2. Man Who Isn't There
3. Opposite Side of the Sea
4. Locked in a Room
5. Ruby Rises
6. Dream Within a Dream
7. Trouble Don't Rhyme
8. Short Goodbye
9. Don't Let Your Hair Grow Too Long
10. Blue Smile
11. Quarter Past Wonderful Wonderful
Oren Lavie - The Opposite Side Of The Sea (2007).rar

No comments:

Post a Comment